SEPTEMBER 2021 UPDATE: DJ Harris will be taking most of the month of September off as he and his family take time to cuddle with their newborn baby. #dadgoals.

Contact Us

Open Availability

Here are our open weekend dates as of Sat November 27, 2021 for the next 12 months. If you are planning an event on a weekday, you should contact us to find out if we are available.

November 2021

Sat November 27, 2021
Sun November 28, 2021

December 2021

Sat December 4, 2021
Sun December 5, 2021
Sat December 11, 2021
Sun December 12, 2021
Sat December 18, 2021
Sun December 19, 2021
Sat December 25, 2021
Sun December 26, 2021

January 2022

Sat January 1, 2022
Sun January 2, 2022
Sat January 8, 2022
Sun January 9, 2022
Sat January 15, 2022
Sun January 16, 2022
Sat January 22, 2022
Sun January 23, 2022
Sat January 29, 2022
Sun January 30, 2022

February 2022

Sat February 5, 2022
Sun February 6, 2022
Sat February 12, 2022
Sun February 13, 2022
Sat February 19, 2022
Sun February 20, 2022
Sat February 26, 2022
Sun February 27, 2022

March 2022

Sun March 6, 2022
Sat March 12, 2022
Sun March 13, 2022
Sat March 19, 2022
Sat March 26, 2022
Sun March 27, 2022

April 2022

No weekend availability for this month. Contact us for weekday availability.

May 2022

Sun May 1, 2022
Sat May 7, 2022
Sun May 8, 2022
Sun May 22, 2022
Sat May 28, 2022
Sun May 29, 2022

June 2022

Sat June 4, 2022
Sun June 5, 2022
Sun June 12, 2022
Sat June 18, 2022
Sun June 19, 2022
Sat June 25, 2022
Sun June 26, 2022

July 2022

Sat July 2, 2022
Sun July 3, 2022
Sat July 9, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Sun July 17, 2022
Sat July 23, 2022
Sun July 24, 2022
Sat July 30, 2022
Sun July 31, 2022

August 2022

Sat August 6, 2022
Sun August 7, 2022
Sat August 13, 2022
Sun August 14, 2022
Sat August 20, 2022
Sun August 21, 2022
Sun August 28, 2022

September 2022

Sun September 4, 2022
Sat September 10, 2022
Sun September 11, 2022
Sat September 17, 2022
Sun September 18, 2022
Sat September 24, 2022
Sun September 25, 2022

October 2022

Sun October 2, 2022
Sat October 8, 2022
Sun October 9, 2022
Sat October 15, 2022
Sun October 16, 2022
Sat October 22, 2022
Sun October 23, 2022
Sat October 29, 2022
Sun October 30, 2022

Use Our Contact Form

REQUIRED

REQUIRED



REQUIRED



REQUIRED

REQUIRED
Please write a minimum of 10 words and a maximum of 100

It's Time To Celebrate

A picutre of a group of people dancing in a congo line.

A picture of a reception under a tent with purple lighting.

Call | 503-881-5115

Phone calls may be recorded for training and administrative purposes.

An icon image of a generic smart phone.

You can text or call us at your convenience. The best method of contact is email. Or you can use our scheduling app to schedule a free phone consult.

Contact Us Today

Get in touch with us to discuss your event.